“Jonathan Stickland is a principled leader in his community, voters can depend on him to carry those principles into the Texas House.”

Cathie Adams
Previous Republican Party Chair, Texas


“Jonathan Stickland is a true conservative and will be ready to represent district 92 on day one. He is well-versed on the issues and has not only the intellect to sift through the rhetoric but also the tenacity to not back down from his principles. “

Dave and Anne Gebhart
Leading Conservatives, Bedford, Texas


“He (Jonathan) is an honorable man who is grounded on conservative principles. He will stand strong for his constituents and serve with their interest at heart.”


Rodney Anderson
State House Representative District 106, Texas


“Jonathan Stickland has the conservative backbone to stand up against an ever encroaching federal government. He is the strongest advocate precinct 3156 could have in the State House.”

Mark Worcester
GOP Chairman Precinct 3156


The Northeast Tarrant County Tea Party endorses Jonathan Stickland



Local Endorsements


Durwood Foote, Chairman Precinct 3032, Hurst, TX

Darl Easton, Chairman Precinct 3036, Euless, TX

Billy Hines, Chairman Precinct 3139, Hurst, TX

Anne Gebhart, Chairman Precinct 3157, Bedford, TX

Carol Cole, Chairman Precinct 3166, Hurst, TX

John Holcomb, Chairman Precinct 3517, Bedford, TX

Sheridan King, Chairman Precinct 3283, Bedford, TX

Charles Orean, Chairman Precinct 3322, Bedford, TX

Barbara Girourard, Chairman Precinct 3329, Euless, TX

Sue Eubanks, Chairman Precinct 3335, Euless, TX

Randy King, Chairman Precinct 3336, Euless, TX

Renee Barrett, Chairman Precinct 3389, Euless, TX

David Eagan, Chairman Precinct 3391, Euless, TX

Sherry Gregory, Chairman Precinct 3196, Hurst, TX

Joel Downs, Chairman Precinct 3213, Hurst, TX

Missi West, Chairman Precinct 3216, Euless, TX

Dr. Marlene McMillan, Chairman Precinct 3247, Euless, TX

Wayne Wylie, Chairman Precinct 3248, Hurst, TX